Homegrown Klik


Homegrown Klik Vol. One

Purchase from

  • Label: HGK
  • Release: 01 Jan, 2018
  • Catalog No: 0001
  • feat. K$wiss and Camille

    T Town

  • feat. Mr. No Name

    G in this Game

  • feat. Alms for the Poor

    Old Cro

Released in 1996, Homegrown Klik Volume One features tracks from Eugenius, Mr. No Name, Camille, the BoneYard Players, T-Love, Alms for the Poor, Zell Dog, Crooked, Unique, and others. A variable who’s who of West Coast, T-town talent.

14 Total Tracks